Council of the Nation, Algeria

Last updated: 05.01.2015

Logo - Council of the NationThe Council of the Nation (al-Majlis al-Umma) is the upper house of the Algerian Parliament. It is composed of 144 members, 2/3 of which are elected indirectly and 1/3 of which are appointed by the president.


Contact address: Le Conseil de la Nation Adresse : 7, Boulevard Zighoud Yousef, BP N°66, 16000, Alger, Algérie. 


We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our site. For more info

See our Cookie Privacy Policy Here